top of page

Debut Album "It Gets Better"


Track List:

1.  Was That My Life

2. Soft Place To Fall

3. I Hope You Dance

4. Some Kinda Something

5. Picture Of Me Without You

6. Beneath Still Waters

7. If You Want A Mother

8. Mama He's Crazy

9. I Know A Heartache

10. Why They Call It Fallin

11. It Gets Better


12. Jealous Of The Angels

13. Bonus Track


A donation from CD sales goes to The Christopher McKeown Memorial Fund. Chrissy asked his familly to set up a charity in his name. He had raised a lot of money over the years of his illness and wanted them to continue helping people effected by cancer. 

It Gets Better

SKU: 134492678021
    bottom of page